Champions league past winner

champions league past winner

Here is the complete UEFA Champions League winners list. .. is obviously one memorable match among the past Champions League finals. UEFA Champions League Finals Year Winners Runners-up Att Venue Real Madrid 4 Juventus 1 Cardiff Real Romania, Yugoslavia 1 Greece, Belgium, Sweden Consecutive Wins 5 Real Madrid ( 60) 3. Real Madrid has the most Champions League titles with.

Champions league past winner - Gratis Und

Dinamo Zagreb Group H. Liverpool , , ; Nottingham Forest , Aston Villa ENGLAND. Since the competition was re-banded in no team has manage to defend the title. Real Madrid is by far the team with the most titles, with 12, followed by AC Milan with seven. The third victory came against Saint-Etienne who they outscored The UEFA Champions League usually referred to as the Champions League is an annual football cup competition organized by Union of European Football Associations UEFA for the top football clubs in Europe.

Champions league past winner - Beispiel

The Italians Inter Milan were their next victims as they beat them to win the final. Real Madrid on penalties. England ; Austria ; Italy United Benfica Manchester United FC became European champions at Wembley in , ten years on from the Munich air disaster. No team has managed to defend title since a league system was introduced in the competition. Union of European Football Associations Borussia Monchengladbach ; Club Brugge ; Malmo FF ; Hamburg ; Real Madrid ; Bayern Munich Final score: The season saw the inclusion of top European Leagues runners-up in the Champions League. Mercedes-Benz ArenaStuttgart. See All Sports Games. Latest Matches Draws Clubs.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *